MIPS Staff

Joe Power
Joe Power
Operations Manager

Joe.Power@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x329

Bob Lilley
Bob Lilley
Programmer Analyst

Bob.Lilley@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x326

Mike Szatko
Mike Szatko
CAMA Support

Mike.Szatko@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x328

Rich Scheer
Rich Scheer
Programmer

Rich.Scheer@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x334

April (Thumb)
April Schweitzer
Support Specialist II

April.Schweitzer@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x337

Matt Thieman
Matt Thieman
Lead Programmer Analyst

Matt.Thieman@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x325

Nich Smith
Nich Smith
Programmer Analyst

Nich.Smith@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x323

Casey (Thumb) 2020
Casey Halstead
Programmer Analyst

Casey.Halstead@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x331

IMG_3273 (thumb)
Emma Reichle
Programmer

Emma.Reichle@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x327

Heather (Thumb)
Heather Waite
Support Specialist II

Heather.Waite@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x338

Glen Masek
Glen Masek
Programmer Analyst

Glen.Masek@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x324

David Dobson Jr
David Dobson Jr
Web Developer / Network Specialist

David.Dobson@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x330

Dan Balderson
Dan Balderson
Programmer Analyst

Dan.Balderson@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x322

Josh (thumb)
Josh Phillips
Support Specialist

Josh.Phillips@nebraskacounties.org
402-434-5685 x336

MIPS Microfilming Staff

Microfilming Division
PO Box 386
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Phone: (402) 746-2586
Fax: (402) 746-2974

MIPS Board

  • Sherry Winstrom - Kimball County Assessor
  • Pat Sandberg - Hamilton County Assessor
  • Dave Dowling - Cedar County Clerk
  • Heather Hauschild - Scotts Bluff County Treasurer
  • Sandy Zoubek - Stanton County Treasurer
  • Amy Nelson - Fillmore County Clerk